Close hosting account

From Arch Hosting Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

To close a Web Hosting or VPS account, you should: 1) Log in to your client area at https://archhosting.net/clientarea 2) Click "Services" then "My Services" from the top navigation bar 3) Click on the hosting account you wish to cancel 4) Click "Request Cancellation" and fill out the form

Some services, such as domains and lifetime services may not be able to be cancelled this way. If you wish to cancel those items, you can create a ticket at https://archhosting.net/submitticket

Please note that as long as you have auto renew turned off, you can safely let a domain expire without needing to submit any formal cancellation requests.